header logo

Leadership

2017 Board of Directors 

BOARD OFFICERS

Dan Emanuel
President
Ward 3 Property Owner
dje@emanuelcs.com

John Sova
Vice President
Business Tenant
jsova@rdgusa.com

Arnold Reeves
Treasurer
Ward 4 Property Owner
areeves@omahaperformingarts.org

Diane Speck
Secretary
Resident
diane.speck@yahoo.com

LARGE ASSESSED PROPERTIES REPRESENTATIVES
  Tim Malik
First National Bank
tmalik@fnni.com
Cassie Paben
City of Omaha
cassie.seagren@cityofomaha.org
 
PROPERTY OWNERS

John Cooliage
Ward 1 Property Owner
John.coolidge@LRA-Inc.com

Kristae Zandbergen
Ward 1 Property Owner
kristae@kristae.com

Caroline McBride
Ward 2 Property Owner

Mark Mercer
Ward 2 Property Owner
mmercer511@outlook.com

Bill Owen
Ward 3 Property Owner
bowen5558@yahoo.com
 Bob Ortmann
Ward 4 Property Owner
ortmann1@live.com
   
BUSINESS TENANTS

Paul Jeffrey
BVH Architect
pjeffrey@bvh.com

Jeff Jorgensen
Tannenbaum
jeff@otannenbaum.com

Troy Davis
Curb Appeals Salon and Spa
troy@curbappealsalonandspa.com

Brian Littler
Focal Realty
brian@focalrealty.com

RESIDENTS
Bill Goodwin
leaders06@hotmail.com

David Johnson
davj@cox.net
Becky Wells
newlifelmt@msn.com
 
       

Annual Audit & 990 Tax Filings 

Financial Statements and Independent Auditor's Report -2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016

Form 990 - 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016

2018 ODID Board Meetings & Minutes

Board Meetings are held at 1620 Dodge Street, 16th Floor at 5:30 pm

January 30 / February 27 / March 27 / April 24 / May 29 / June 26 / No July Meeting / August 28 / September 25 / October 30 / No November Meeting / December 4

2017 ODID Board Minutes

January / February / March / April / May / June / No July Meeting / August / September / November 1 / No November Meeting / December 5

2016 ODID Board Minutes

January / February / March / April / May / June / No meeting in July / August / September / October / December

 

SO MUCH TO DO!

sign-up for the e-newsletter

Sign-Up Now ยป

insta